Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

DeLille Cellars

Contact Us

We are committed to provide unparalleled customer service and support. Your satisfaction is always our number one priority.

If you have any additional questions, comments or concerns, please e-mail us at: contact@delillecellars.com

Email the tasting room: carriagehouse@delillecellars.com

Send a Fax: (425) 402-9295
Call the Chateau: (425) 489-0544
Call the tasting room: (425) 877-9472

US Mail to: PO Box 2233 Woodinville, WA  98072

Our normal business hours are: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (Pacific) Monday through Friday.

Chateau: 14208 Woodinville-Redmond Road N.E., Redmond 98052
Carriage House Tasting Room: 14421 Woodinville-Redmond Rd NE, Woodinville 98072
Maison DeLille Wine Lounge: 15 Lake Street, Kirkland 98033

General Inquiries
contact@delillecellars.com
425-489-0544

Wedding Inquiries>
Robbi Hedger
Chateau Rental
Estate Manager, Lill Properties
robbi@chateaulill.com

Deb Stadelman
Director of Retail Operations
deb@delillecellars.com

Catherine Carroll
Tasting Room Manager
ccarroll@delillecellars.com

Michelle Vaughters
Wine Club Manager
michelle@delillecellars.com

James Dailey
Maison DeLille Manager
james@delillecellars.com

Veronica Gorski
Licensee Wholesale Customer Service Manager
veronica@delillecellars.com

Jason Gorski
Winemaker
jason@delillecellars.com

Nick Bernstein
Assistant Winemaker 
nick@delillecellars.com

Keri Tawney
Director of Marketing & Events
keri@delillecellars.com

Tom Dugan
CEO
tom@delillecellars.com

Jay Soloff
Co-President and Co-Founding Partner
jay@delillecellars.com

Chris Upchurch
Co-President and Co-Founding Partner, Executive Winemaker
chris@delillecellars.com

Greg Lill
Co-Owner/Partner